Contact Us

Executive Team

Jay Poland
Email: jay@strzeleckigroup.com.au

Greg Poland
Email: greg@strzeleckigroup.com.au

Katie Poland
Email: katie@strzeleckigroup.com.au

Jennifer Poland
Email: jennifer@strzeleckigroup.com.au

Business Development Team

Murray Archibald
Business Development Manager
Email: murray@strzeleckigroup.com.au

Leasing Enquiries

Katie Poland
Email: katie@strzeleckigroup.com.au
Phone: 0401 019 909

Coventry Seafoods

Coventry Seafoods Sales
Email: sales@coventryseafoods.com.au
Phone: (08) 9389 5456